COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Stache Passions Groups
The Stache Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

0RION

  • 0RION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION East Greenwich, RI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

0RION has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

New in Rhode Island - Show me around!

The ol' crumb-catcher I like to keep my mustache trim for eating and kissing, and I'm hoping to find someone who can appreciate that to eat and kiss with!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, comic books, video games, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, westerns, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars
Do you drink?
socially, liquor
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Indian
Personality
geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, flirt, lover, frugal, pirate, fun loving, total slacker
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly, shag
Fitness & Sports
hiking, soccer (U.S.), walking, aerobics, bowling
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:
Stache Style: Freestyle ; Stache Style: Natural





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, science, wine tasting, history, naturism, sculpting, writing, computers, horseback riding, painting, sewing, cooking & recipes, internet, photography, shopping, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, baking, coupon clipping, manga, reading, television, board games, cruises, movies, robotics, travel, chess, fishing, music, video games, comic books, gardening
Their Body Type
slim, voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
indie, action, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns
Eye Color
gray, brown, green, black, glass, hazel, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, Mixed Race, Biracial, Native American, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, some college, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigars, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially, wine, no, liquor
They currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly, dealing with OCD, a couch potato, flirt, home body, a total freak, loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Vegan, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Fast Food, Organic
Personality
coffeeholic, geek, pirate, conservative, hipster, thrifty, extrovert, intellectual, fashionista, introvert, flirt, liberal, total slacker, frugal, loner, tree hugger, artistic, fun loving, lover, type a, clown, nerd
Individuality
artist, piercings, clairvoyant, pirate at heart, designer, psychic, farmer, sculptor, freak, superhero sidekick, tattoos, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Islam, Agnostic, Muslim, Not Religious, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu
Drugs
straight edge, never, prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in may, i was born in december, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in february, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in april, i was born in march, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
reserves, army, coast guard, national guard, navy
Pets
Birds, No pets currently (but like them), Cat, Rabbit, Cats, Rabbits, Dog, Rat, Dogs, Rats, Horse, Rock, Turtle, Bird, Horses, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
afro, long hair, bob cut, perm, bowl cut, bun, ponytail, curly, short hair, french braid, straight, french twist, straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, volleyball, aerobics, rock climbing, skiing, tai chi, jogging, soccer (U.S.), walking, working out, archery, rowing, yoga, snorkeling, tennis, pilates, swimming, hiking, running
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, acupuncture, therapy, alternative medicine, western medicine, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages
Hebrew, Pig Latin, Cantonese, Hindi, Pirate, Chinese, Italian, Vietnamese, Elvish, English, Japanese, French, Korean, American Sign Language (ASL), German, Latin, Arabic, Greek, Mandarin


0RION's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 0RION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 0RION

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 0RION on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 0RION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.