Profile Page For stacherider1

Stacherider1, 34 it's been a while
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I like to be tickled.
I like to be tickled. I'm a university student, I like stuff... like moustaches.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, reading, photography, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Japanese, Italian, BRAINS!!!, French, Indian
Personality liberal, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Indie, Rock, Rap, Bluegrass, Pop, Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Motown
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports working out, hockey, rugby, snowboarding
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In