Roseycheeks623, 33 it's been a while
Massillon, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Single mom needs love too
I've always been very attracted to people with an abundance of hair. I had no idea until my later years in life that there was a such thing as a hair fetish. Sexy beards, man buns and mustaches that are well cared for is a whole other level for me. I am poly, a swinger, a sugar baby and I work in adult entertainment. Not purposely looking for love but it would be amazing to find. I love getting to know someone really well before meeting. Having similar ideals is a plus but opposites attract sometimes too. I've got 4 cats at home and 2 children. I'm young enough that I would love to have another one in the next 5 years but in the meantime, I am exploring surrogacy for those who can't carry. I don't live around family and only have a few close friends. I like play video games but not like call of duty lol. I've got 22 piercings and several tattoos with tons of more ideas waiting to be executed. I'd like to make some real genuine connections.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, gardening, fishing, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, black & white films, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi
Personality eccentric, nonconformist, nerd, lover, introvert, fun loving, frugal, free spirit, flirt, fashionista
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Rap, Punk, Pop, Karaoke, Country
Hair Style straight, mullet
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
No Videos!

My Photos
Roseycheeks623 Image 0
Roseycheeks623 Image 1
Roseycheeks623 Image 2
Roseycheeks623 Image 3
Roseycheeks623 Image 4
Roseycheeks623 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner