Rdnkldy, 58 it's been a while
CANADA, Alberta

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Loves the Outdoors: Camping, Fishing, Skydiving
Loves the Outdoors: Camping, Fishing, Skydiving I love being outside going camping, fishing, or just goin out into the bush with the chainsaw to get a load of wood for a great quiet evening around the firepit. I don't care for parties, or lots of drinking or any s--- like that. Tho I do like to smoke a little MJ from time to time. I am an avit Rock fan. My favorite band is TOOL and second fav is Seether.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, hunting, killing zombies, music, reading
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality loner, romantic, redneck, introvert, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner