Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



PLEASURE42

  • PLEASURE42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PLEASURE42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PLEASURE42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

To Stache or not to Stache is that the question?

To Stache or not to Stache is that the question? I am told the feel of a mans stache during a kiss or lovemaking is a powerful allure. Chad

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, voluptuous, supermodel, athletic, average, slender
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, romance, action, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Indian, French, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality
professional, preppy, liberal, jock, lover, fashionista, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Industrial, R and B, Country, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Folk, Motown, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Opera, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Pop, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Choir, House, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
baseball, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), triathlon, working out, cycling, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, tennis, hiking, bodybuilding, dancing, yoga, football (U.S.), scuba
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
Stache Style: English ; Stache Style: Imperial ; Stache Style: Freestyle





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bun, caesar, comb over, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathalon, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, western medicine, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

PLEASURE42's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PLEASURE42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PLEASURE42

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PLEASURE42 on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PLEASURE42

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PLEASURE42

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.