• MISSOURIANNIE53 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 370 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MISSOURIANNIE53 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MISSOURIANNIE53 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my knight in shiny armour

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
disabled, thick, overweight, fat and proud, large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
drama, romantic comedy, comedy, animation, classics, westerns, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, home body, better in small groups, loner, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
loner, introvert, lover, fun loving, conservative, geek, thrifty, redneck, romantic, playa hater
paranormal believer, tattoos, pirate at heart, nickelback fan, designer
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Military Service
veteran, coast guard, army, navy, air force, marines, reserves, national guard
Dog, Spiders, Guinea Pigs
Country, Rap, Gospel, Rock, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Pop, Choir, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Classical, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, bob cut, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback
Health Related
minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues, minor health issues, challenging health issues, cancer survivor
English, The Language of Love, Elvish


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games, weather
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
beard, goatee, tattoos
hard of hearing
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir
Hair Style
bowl cut, buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, curly, flattop, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, martial arts, wrestling
Health Related
cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

Favorite videos

No video.

MISSOURIANNIE53's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MISSOURIANNIE53*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MISSOURIANNIE53 on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Mustache Related Sites
Moustache Blogs
Miscellaneous Mustache Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner