COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Stache Passions Groups
The Stache Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LINDARMA40

  • LINDARMA40 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Berwick, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LINDARMA40 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LINDARMA40 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

BBW in need of friend and benefits

WBBW looking for stashed FA I love the way a stash feels. I am a curvy woman looking for a local FA in NE/C PA. Friends for now maybe more later.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, thick, overweight, large
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, animation, indie, psychological thrillers, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
polysexual, straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am
a total freak, the life of the party, home body, a couch potato, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Caribbean, Diet Phobic, Carnivore, Indian, Omnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality
type a, flirt, fun loving, romantic, frugal, professional, intellectual, lover, thrifty, geek, coffeeholic, extrovert, redneck, playa hater, freak
Individuality
paranormal believer, tattoos, cougar
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cat, Cats, Snake, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Techno, Karaoke
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, chiropractic, minor dietary issues
Languages
English, French, The Language of Love


Groups:
Stache Style: Handlebar ; Stache Style: Natural ; Stache Groupie ; Stache Style: Pornstar





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

LINDARMA40's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LINDARMA40*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LINDARMA40 on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LINDARMA40

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LINDARMA40

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.