Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • KGMNCUB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Kingman, AZ, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


KGMNCUB has no messages.


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for friend or soulmate

looking for love and soulmate Hello, my name is David. I am an extremely shy person. Once you get to know me and get past the outer sanctum, you'll find a warm, nurturing and caring person. My close friends are as important to me as my immediate family because I consider them family, as well. I am out to my family and friends, but my dad does not approve of my chosen lifestyle, so discretion around him is important. Otherwise, I prefer a masculine stocky bear type of man who likes to do low-key things like watch movies, play computer or video games and spend time together. I'm often told I wear my heart on my sleeve but at the same time it's in a cage. Yes, I've been hurt before, but it's better to have loved and lost than never to have loved, as the cliche goes. Education is important to me, as I am currently pursuing my degree in Computer Sciences. I recently graduated with my associate's degree and was a member of Phi Theta Kappa with a 3. 9 GPA. I study hard, as you can tell. I would like to play hard, too, but finding the right type of people to be around is difficult. As I said, I'm very shy and don't tend to open up unless I am comfortable around those who're with me. I am a great listener. I think to be a great listener, one must know when to talk and when to listen, and not only that but hear everything the person is saying. I enjoy listening to people and hearing what they're NOT saying by what they ARE saying. I suppose you could say I'm a great observer. Well, I guess that's just a scratch on the surface of my nutshell. Care to crack it open and delve further? Contact me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, overweight, a few extra pounds
comedy, horror, action, nothing but porn, animation, drama, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese
intellectual, lover, conservative, geek, frugal, thrifty, nerd, romantic
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, dating, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
No pets currently (and not interested in any), Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Country, Rock, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Celtic, Motown, Classical, Reggae, Progressive Rock
Health Related
meditation, therapy, diabetic, homeopathy

Stache Style: English ; Stache Style: Freestyle ; Stache Style: Walrus ; Stache Master ; Stache Style: Handlebar ; Stache Style: Natural ; Stache Style: Pornstar ; Stache Newbie

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
fit, slender, athletic, slim, average, bodybuilder, supermodel
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, hazel, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
widowed, divorced, separated, single - never married
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
romantic, jock, lover, pirate, flirt, professional, fun loving
psychic, beard, stache, goatee, pirate at heart
They are looking for
soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance

KGMNCUB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KGMNCUB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KGMNCUB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KGMNCUB on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KGMNCUB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KGMNCUB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World