Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For genocidenation

Genocidenation, 31 currently offline
map pin London, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About me :]
i
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, blond, light brown, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, clove cigarettes
I currently live alone, with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, loner
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, total slacker, conservative, liberal, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service navy, air force
Pets Cats, Birds, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, jogging, walking, rowing
Health Related faith healing, meditation, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World