DIABLOSKATER

  • DIABLOSKATER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DIABLOSKATER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DIABLOSKATER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I`m looking for love.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, fit, athletic, thick, average
Movies
psychological thrillers, indie, mockumentaries, horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, animation
Orientation
straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
pipe, for medicinal purposes, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with a significant other, alone, with an insignificant other, with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, comic relief, loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, conservative, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Always Dieting, Fine Dining, Organic, BRAINS!!!, Thai, French, Mexican, Japanese
Personality
tree hugger, introvert, extrovert, frugal, conservative, loner, activist, liberal, lover, artistic, nerd, flirt, geek, fun loving, romantic, burner (burning man participant), professional, intellectual
Individuality
stache, beard, ninja, mime, artist, nudist, designer, magician
Religious Views
Pagan, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets
Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Opera, Chamber, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, R and B, Death Metal, Industrial, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Jazz, Techno, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Reggae, Hardcore, Metal, Soul, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Funk
Hair Style
comb over, cornrows, curly, layered, long hair, shaved head, afro
Fitness & Sports
swimming, skiing, fencing, snowboarding, running, yoga, hiking, ballet, tennis, aerobics, jogging, parkour, walking, cycling, hockey
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, eastern medicine, therapy
Languages
Flemish, The Language of Love, Pirate, Spanish, English, Pig Latin


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
transgender-mtf


Favorite videos

No video.

DIABLOSKATER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DIABLOSKATER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DIABLOSKATER


Last forum posts of DIABLOSKATER on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DIABLOSKATER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DIABLOSKATER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.